top of page
BYOP Avitimer Pilot Watch

Politiques chez BYOP Watches

Service comme il se doit

Dans le marché actuel des achats en ligne, nous pensons que l'honnêteté est la meilleure politique. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu la politique de magasin la plus honnête, la plus juste et la plus transparente pour nos clients. Lisez les sections suivantes pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont nous expédions ou sécurisons vos données personnelles et notre garantie de montre. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions !

Notre politique de confidentialité

Vos données sont sécurisées

GÉNÉRAL
En utilisant le site Web BYOPwatches.com (le « site Web »), vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité (la « politique ») décrite ici, qui explique comment nous utilisons les informations personnelles que nous recueillons auprès de vous.
BYOP Watches peut occasionnellement mettre à jour ou réviser cette politique, et vous acceptez la politique qui est publiée au moment où vous accédez au site Web.  Si vous n'acceptez pas la politique au moment où vous accédez au site Web, vous ne devez pas utiliser ce site Web.

QUELLES INFORMATIONS COLLECTONS-NOUS ? 
Lorsque vous achetez un produit sur BYOPwatches.com ou que vous contactez BYOP Watches par e-mail ou en utilisant une page de contact sur le site Web, nous recueillons des informations vous concernant telles que votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre adresse de livraison et votre numéro de contact. Nous conservons certains détails de chaque vente, y compris le contenu de la commande, la valeur de la commande, la date d'achat, l'adresse de livraison et le numéro de téléphone de contact.

Toutes les transactions de paiement pour les produits achetés sur BYOPwatches.com sont traitées par PayPal. BYOP watches ne visualise, ne collecte ni ne stocke aucune information de carte de crédit ou bancaire. 

QUE FAISONS-NOUS DE VOS INFORMATIONS ? 
Toutes les informations personnelles que nous collectons sont utilisées de la manière suivante : 

Pour traiter votre commande et livrer les produits que vous achetez.

Pour vous contacter concernant votre commande.

Pour vous aider concernant un retour, une garantie ou un problème de service.

Pour vous informer des produits et des promotions, si vous choisissez de recevoir de telles notifications.

Pour répondre aux questions, vous soumettez par e-mail ou en utilisant une page de contact sur ce site Web.

Pour administrer les concours, cadeaux ou autres promotions auxquels vous choisissez de participer.

NOUS NE VENDONS NI NE PARTAGEONS VOS INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES 
Votre vie privée et la sécurité de vos informations personnelles sont importantes pour nous, et nous utilisons vos informations personnelles exclusivement aux fins pour lesquelles vous les fournissez.  Sauf dans le processus de livraison des produits que vous avez achetés chez BYOPwatches.com, nous ne partagerons, ne vendrons, n'échangerons ni n'échangerons vos informations personnelles avec une entreprise, un service marketing ou un autre tiers sans votre autorisation expresse.

Général

Comment ça fonctionne

Tous les produits BYOP sont fournis tels quels sans aucune garantie à l'exception de ce qui est indiqué ci-dessous dans "Garantie pour les montres BYOP" - il n'y a aucune représentation ou garantie autrement, expresse ou implicite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les garanties de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un fin particulière, de titre ou de non-violation des droits de tiers. L'utilisation du produit par un utilisateur est aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur. BYOP Watches n'assume aucune responsabilité dans les réclamations de garantie et BYOP Watches ne sera pas responsable, en vertu de la garantie limitée ou autrement, de toute perte ou dommage, blessure ou décès résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'incapacité d'utiliser le produit, ou pour tout dommage accidentel ou consécutif lié de quelque manière que ce soit à ce produit. 

Nous voulons que vous soyez satisfait de votre achat BYOP, donc si pour une raison quelconque vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, vous avez (7) jours pour nous le faire savoir et retourner le produit pour un remboursement. Tous les produits achetés et expédiés aux clients sont inspectés par BYOP Watches avant l'expédition et sont à l'état neuf. Les clients sont responsables des frais d'expédition de retour et tous les produits retournés doivent être à l'état neuf (non utilisés et non portés). Dès réception de votre produit, BYOP Watches se réserve le droit d'inspecter le produit pour déterminer s'il est à l'état neuf et s'il présente des signes d'utilisation. S'il a été déterminé que le produit n'est pas à l'état neuf, le client sera responsable des frais d'expédition de retour et le produit sera renvoyé au client et aucun remboursement ne sera accordé ou émis.  

Montres BYOP détient les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur toutes les conceptions de tous les produits BYOP, y compris le logo BYOP. Personne n'a le droit d'utiliser ou d'enfreindre en utilisant, copiant ou affichant ces conceptions à quelque fin que ce soit sans demande écrite et autorisation exclusives et appropriées fournies à et par BYOP Watches. et BYOP watches détient les seuls droits de propriété intellectuelle de son/ses logo(s). Personne n'a le droit d'utiliser ou d'enfreindre en utilisant, copiant ou affichant ces logos ou dessins à quelque fin que ce soit sans demande écrite et autorisation exclusives appropriées fournies à et par BYOP Watches. 

Notre politique d'expédition

Comment nous le faisons

Tous les bons de commande BYOP sont généralement expédiés dans les (3) jours ouvrables suivant la date d'achat (généralement plus tôt). Les montres BYOP offrent une LIVRAISON PRIORITAIRE GRATUITE à tous les clients américains sur tous les achats expédiés aux États-Unis. Les montres BYOP fourniront des numéros de suivi et ne sont pas responsables des colis non reçus, perdus, volés ou endommagés pendant le transport. Il est de la seule responsabilité du client BYOP qui a effectué l'achat BYOP de signaler et de suivre toutes les préoccupations et réclamations connexes auprès de la compagnie maritime. La compagnie maritime est responsable de toute réclamation. BYOP Watches peut vous aider dans ce processus dans le cas peu probable où vous en feriez l'expérience.

L'expédition BYOP pour les achats internationaux sera payée par le client et varie selon le lieu. Les montres BYOP fourniront des numéros de suivi et ne sont pas responsables des colis non reçus, perdus, volés ou endommagés pendant le transport. Il est de la seule responsabilité du client BYOP qui a effectué l'achat BYOP pour signaler et suivre le concerns et toute réclamation connexe auprès de la compagnie maritime. Le shipping société est responsable de ces rapports et réclamations. BYOP Watches peut vous aider dans ce processus dans le cas peu probable où vous en feriez l'expérience.

Garantie pour les montres BYOP

Notre politique

BYOP Watches mettra tout en œuvre pour vous aider à résoudre tout problème ou préoccupation que vous pourriez avoir. Dans le cas peu probable où vous auriez besoin d'une réparation, BYOP Watches offre aux clients une garantie limitée non transférable de 12 mois du fabricant à compter de la date d'achat sur les montres BYOP achetées sur le site Web de BYOP Watches. La garantie couvre uniquement le mouvement de la montre.

Montres BYOPn'offre aucune autre garantie, expresse ou implicite, y compris toute garantie implicite de qualité marchande ou d'adéquation à un usage particulier, et aucune garantie ne s'étendra au-delà de la période de 12 mois à compter de la date d'achat d'origine. BYOP Watches n'assume aucune responsabilité dans les réclamations de garantie et BYOP Watches ne sera pas responsable, en vertu de la garantie limitée ou autrement, de toute perte ou dommage, blessure ou décès résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'incapacité d'utiliser le produit, ou pour tout dommage accidentel ou consécutif lié de quelque manière que ce soit à ce produit. BYOP Watches se réserve le droit de réparer ou de remplacer la montre ou et ne remboursera aucun frais de réparation au client.

Toute réparation non autorisée annulera la garantie.

Cette garantie limitée non transférable sur le mouvement de la montre relèvera de la garantie exclusive du fabricant, sauf dans la mesure interdite par la loi.

Toute demande de garantie doit être faite par unl'acheteur d'origine de la montre BYOP et l'achat du client doivent être vérifiés et enregistrés auprès de BYOP Watches dans les 7 jours suivant leur achat. Afin de fournir une assistance dans le cadre de la garantie, le client doit enregistrer son achat de montre en remplissant leENREGISTREMENT DE LA GARANTIEformulaire et en le soumettant sur le site Web de BYOP Watches dans les 7 jours suivant leur achat. Le client est responsable de l'expédition de retour de la montre à BYOP Watches.

Sachez que la garantie couvre uniquement le mouvement et les exemples suivants sont spécifiquement exclus de la garantie limitée :

 – Perte de résistance à l'eau ;

– Les dommages résultant de chocs accidentels ou d'une utilisation inappropriée ou abusive ;

– Réparations non autorisées ;

– Rayures, éclats ou tout dommage au boîtier, aux revêtements du boîtier, au verre et aux inserts en verre saphir ;

– Endommagement ou perte d'étanchéité des inserts en verre saphir ;

– Bandes, boucles et tout autre accessoire

– lume appliqué au cadran, aux aiguilles ou à la lunette

– Couronnes/tiges et étuis ;

- Finir;

– Cadran et aiguilles (y compris fondu ou changement de couleur).

bottom of page

top of page
BYOP Avitimer Pilot Watch

Policies at BYOP Watches

Service as It Should Be

In today’s online shopping market, we believe that honesty is the best policy. That’s why we designed the most honest, fair and transparent store policy for our customers. Read the following sections to find out more about how we ship or how we secure your personal data and our watch warranty. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Our Privacy Policy

Your Data is Secure

GENERAL
By using the BYOPwatches.com website (the “website”), you agree to the Privacy Policy (the “policy”) described here, which explains how we use personal information that we collect from you.
BYOP Watches may occasionally update or revise this policy, and you agree to the policy that is posted at the time you access the website.  If you do not agree to the policy at the time you access the website, you should not use this website.

WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT? 
When you purchase a product from BYOPwatches.com or contact BYOP Watches via email or by using a contact page on the website, we collect information from you such as your name, email address, shipping address and contact number. We retain some details of each sale, including the order content, order value, date of purchase, shipping address and contact phone number.

All payment transactions for products purchased on BYOPwatches.com are processed by PayPal. BYOP watches does not view, collect or store any credit card or banking information. 

WHAT DO WE DO WITH YOUR INFORMATION? 
Any personal information we collect is used in the following ways: 

To process your order and deliver the products you purchase.

To contact you regarding your order.

To assist you regarding a return, warranty or service issue.

To notify you about products and promotions, if you choose to receive such notifications.

To respond to questions, you submit via email or by using a contact page on this website.

To administer any contests, giveaways or other promotions in which you choose to participate.

WE DO NOT SELL OR SHARE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION 
Your privacy and the security of your personal information are important to us, and we use your personal information exclusively for the purpose for which you provide it.  Except in the process of delivering products you have purchased from BYOPwatches.com, we will not share, sell, trade or exchange your personal information with any company, marketing service or other third party without your expressed permission.

General

How It Works

All BYOP products are provided as is without any guarantees or warranty except what is listed below in "Warranty for BYOP Watches" – there are no representations or warranties otherwise, either expressed or implied, including but not limited to warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, of title, or of non-infringement of third-party rights. Use of the product by a user is at the user’s own risk. BYOP Watches carries no liability in any warranty claims and BYOP Watches shall not be liable, by virtue of the limited warranty or otherwise, for any loss or damage, injury, or death arising out of the use of or inability to use the product, or for any incidental or consequential damages relating in any way to this product. 

We want you to be happy with your BYOP purchase, so if for any reason you are unhappy with your purchase, you have (7) days to let us know and return the product for a refund. All products purchased and shipped to customers are inspected by BYOP Watches prior to shipping and are in new condition. Customers are responsible for return shipping costs and all products returned must be in new (unused and unworn) condition. Upon receipt of your product, BYOP Watches reserves the right to inspect the product to determine if the product is in new condition and if there are any signs of use. If it has been determined the product is not in new condition, the customer will be responsible for return shipping costs and the product will be shipped back to the customer and no refund will be granted or issued.  

BYOP Watches owns the intellectual property rights to all designs of all BYOP products, including the BYOP logo. No one shall have any right to use or infringe by using, copying or displaying those designs for any purpose without exclusive proper written request and permission provided to and from BYOP Watches.  BYOP logos are also federally trademarked and BYOP watches owns the sole intellectual property rights of its logo(s). No one shall have any right to use or infringe by using, copying or displaying those logos or designs for any purpose without exclusive proper written request and permission provided to and from BYOP Watches. 

Our Shipping Policy

How We Do It

All BYOP purchase orders usually ship within (3) business days from the date of purchase (usually sooner). BYOP watches provides USPS PRIORITY SHIPPING to all U.S. customers on all purchases shipped within the United States. BYOP watches will provide tracking numbers and is not responsible for any packages that are not received, lost, stolen or damaged in transit. It is the sole responsibility of the BYOP customer who made the BYOP purchase to report and follow up on any related concerns and claims with the shipping company. The shipping company is responsible for any claims. BYOP Watches may assit you with this process in the unlikely event you experience this.

BYOP also uses USPS International Priority shipping for international purchases and cost varies by location. BYOP watches will provide tracking numbers and is not responsible for any packages that are not received, lost, stolen or damaged in transit. It is the sole responsibility of the BYOP customer who made the BYOP purchase to report and follow up on the concerns and any related claims with the shipping company. The shipping company is responsible for such reports and claims. BYOP Watches may assist you with this process in the unlikly event you experience this.

Warranty for BYOP Watches

Our Policy

BYOP Watches will make every effort to help you to resolve any issues or concerns you may have. In the unlikly event you need any repair, BYOP Watches does provides customers with a non-transferable 12-month manufacturer’s limited warranty from the date of purchases on BYOP Watches purchased from BYOP Watches website. The warranty covers the movement of the watch only.

BYOP Watches offers no other warranty, either expressed or implied, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, and no warranty shall extend beyond the period of 12 months from the date of original purchase. BYOP Watches carries no liability in any warranty claims and BYOP Watches shall not be liable, by virtue of the limited warranty or otherwise, for any loss or damage, injury, or death arising out of the use of or inability to use the product, or for any incidental or consequential damages relating in any way to this product. BYOP Watches reserves the right to either repair or replace the watch or and will not refund any repair costs to customer.

Any unauthorized repair will void warranty.

This limited non-transferrable warranty on the watch movement shall be under the exclusive manufacturer warranty, except to the extent prohibited by law.

Any warranty claims must be made by a verified original purchaser of the BYOP Watch and the customer purchase must be verified and registered with BYOP Watches within 7 days of their purchase. In order to provide assistance under the warranty the customer must register their watch purchase by completing the WARRANTY REGISTRATION form and submitting it on BYOP Watches website within 7 days of their purchase. The customer is responsible for the return shipping of the watch to BYOP Watches.

Please know that the warranty covers the movement only and the following are examples specifically excluded from the limited warranty:

 – Loss of water resistance;

– Damage resulting from accidental impacts or inappropriate or abusive use;

– Unauthorized repairs;

– Scratches, chipping, or any damage to case, case coatings, crystal, and sapphire crystal inserts;

– Damage or loss of water resistance to sapphire crystal inserts;

– Bands, buckles, and any other accessories

– lume applied to dial, hands, or bezel

– Crowns/stems, and cases;

– Finish;

– Dial and Hands (including color fade or change).

bottom of page